JUST FLOWERS

sincleoneblossomArsinglecalilillies

At this time of year our local metroparks provide an abundance of flowers which provide insight into the Creativity of our God. There is no end to the color and shapes and each is accompanied by similarly creative bees, bugs, birds or butterflies.

singlecxwhite2

singleudsinglebl

billYPkrain070613

For this posting I chose mostly photos of single blossoms

amarillis071313

sincleorangecown

singleengcolumbine

wgblue052613

bluetwo052613

wglavandermass052613

2 Comments

  1. Phil,

    Nice photos. I \have always been amazed by those balls of purple. I had forgotten about them. No leaves.. Hmmm.

    See you Tuesday.

    Linda

  2. Hi Phil, I forgot to bring your phone number and email address with me. Can you send me an email with your phone number? I need to call you about getting together. Thanks! Really looking forward to seeing you. Mary

Leave a Reply

