SNOWY COX ABORETUM

DSC03494

DSC03491

DSC03504

DSC03503

DSC03523

DSC03514DSC03510117

 

 

 

 

About paaron1

Octogenarian
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to SNOWY COX ABORETUM

  1. marcelo says:

    Hermoso Phil!!

  2. Madeleine says:

    Thank you, Phil and I hope that 2015 is a very good year for you. Your snowy Winter pictures are delightful – I have looked at them several times – I love snow – unless I’m driving in it – which I try to avoid. We currently have a bit of a snow-storm but it has affected only our high ground – the mountains look beautiful. Keep on gladdening our hearts. Madeleine

  3. thouse1208 says:

    Phil, Thanks for these wonderful Snow at the Arb photos. I visit (as well as volunteer at) the Arb lots, but have yet to get there with my camera after a nice snow, either due to my work schedule or trepidation of driving there.

Leave a Reply

