4 Comments

  1. Always appreciate your photography. Your photoes help me focus on different features on my daily walks in nature.

  2. Right now, as I sit in my office looking at your pictures of nature (art work) I thank God that you have included me in this ritual of sending your photography to me and us and to get the chance to reflect and see and feel that life is not just a city made of concrete but that beyond this jungle of cement nature calls us to feel the natural air that sometimes we forget exist near the close to the nearest highway. Thank you, Brother Phil, for waking me up every now and then from the fury of concrete that sorrounds me every day but that you make better with your pictures and your art . God bless.

Leave a Reply

