Tag Archives: war mentality

DRIFT: a book review

DRIFT: The Unmooring of American Military Power Fans of Rachel Maddow, MSNBC commentator, will recognize her on-air style in her new book, Drift, in which she chronicles the slow slide of our nation into a permanent war mentality. Not the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 2 Comments