FROM FIELD AND FOREST

 

 

7 responses to “FROM FIELD AND FOREST”

  1. Phil, I love the photos of the red leaves and the yawning stump. The one of the grasses in front of the water and trees is an Impressionist masterpiece. You give voice to nature with your art! Or, some would say, your soul magnifies the Lord. 😉 I always look forward to this Sunday gift. Thank you. xo

    Like

  2. Mary, thanks for commenting and letting me know which images you liked..Hope all is going well for you and your family

    Like

  3. 20 August 2017 Hello Phil — How about showng 2- 3 of your photograpghs for our show in September> Maybe we can help with the frames. Joe B ***** 70 years ands still counting ***** PEACE,

    Virus-free. http://www.avg.com

    On Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 7:39 AM, Moseying Through My Eighties wrote:

    > paaron1 posted: ” ” >

    Like

  4. The water is my serenity…the webs my fascination…nature, my peace!!!

    Like

  5. Beve, great to know you get so much out of the images

    Like

  6. what a joy to get up to gaze at your beautiful pictures thanks for sharing would make beautiful cards esp for Easter Susan Pfeiffer

    Like

    1. Sue, thanks for commenting

      Like

Leave a comment